As ever, an outstanding group of teachers will be coming to teach at Bryanston in 2022. In addition to London Suzuki Group teachers, we will have guest teachers from Europe and further afield.

Music Director Jillian Leddra
Co-Director Anne Beitel Thomas
Business Manager Philip Wake
Facilities Manager Sarah Mundy

Faculty for 2021:

The faculty from 2021 are listed below for information only. This page will be updated when faculty appointments are made for 2022.

Violin & Viola Jane Afia, Helen Brunner, Guillem Calvo, Charlotte Clemson, Heather Clemson, Rachel Cooper, Juan Drown, Jenny GlesterCate Howard, Mona Kodama, Felicity LipmanFiona McLean-Beuchel, Sarah NolanElena Parker, Clare RaybouldLouisa Stuber, Anne Beitel-Thomas, Kimberley Wong

Cello & Double Bass Emma Butterworth, Jon CottleRachel Lucy Moore, Helen Neilson

Piano Sue Bird, Grant Mead,  Sue Finn, Caroline GowersJo Highley, Shih-Ching Wei-Prichard,

Keyboards Andrew Stamatakis-Brown

Orchestra Manager Rachel Lucy Moore
Chamber Orchestra Ben Hancox

Dalcroze Bethan Habron-James

Choir and String Improvisation Dan Swana

Choirs Frazer Scott

Accompanists & Theory  Tony InghamHeejung KimMark Kinkaid, Timothy Murray, Alice Pinto, Joan Taylor

Musicianship, Handbells  Claire Wake

Art Margaret Omoniyi

Alexander Technique Henry Fagg

Tennis Matthew Trytel